MPL Bug Bounty – Hall of Fame

The MPL bug-bounty program rewards security researchers from around the world for helping make MPL products safer through vulnerability disclosure program.

We are happy to present you the researchers who have participated in the program, uncovered valid bugs and agreed to be named and extend our gratitude to them:

  1. Ramon Dunker
  2. Chandra Prakash Kalouni
  3. Dinesh Kumar K
  4. Jaikishan Tulswani
  5. Samar Pratap Singh
  6. Rubal Jain
  7. Aditya Singh
  8. Muhammad Asjad Sheikh
  9. Satpath Pandey

Do you also want to report a valid security issue in MPL? Please visit our Vulnerability Disclosure Program page to know more about the program.